Allow Deleting Old Calendar Entries
When an old calendar entry happens, you can either mark it complete or leave it open. The delete option doesn’t remove the entry.
When an old calendar entry happens, you can either mark it complete or leave it open. The delete option doesn’t remove the entry.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.